azurebrick

The Blog of a Lego Builder

LEGO UK planned 5% Price Increase

Leave a comment

UK LEGO Prices up 5%

Yes it’s true, LEGO are increasing the cost of LEGO in the UK by 5% thanks to the falling pound post-Brexit.

UK LEGO Prices up 5%

I did actually vote to stay in the EU although I have to admit the potential increase in the cost of LEGO was not my motivation for this (what kind of LEGO fan am I???) This build is not necessarily a direct reflection of my own opinions on the subject.

Built for a NEWS item on The Brothers Brick UK LEGO price to increase 5%

“I love London” torso, mascara-run head and £ note tile from www.Firestartoys.com

Sad minifigure faces by www.minifigforlife.com

Leave a Reply

