azurebrick

The Blog of a Lego Builder

Naughty Cyclist Pet Hates 19 SEPT 15

Leave a comment

Naughty Cyclist Pet Hates

Naughty Cyclist Pet Hates

After my cycling pet hates (or pet peeves) I thought it only fair to capture my own pet hates against my fellow cyclists. I cringe so much when I see cyclists going through red lights, using their mobiles while riding and not stopping at pedestrian crossings. I thought I should offer a balanced view after flic.kr/p/x4ktVD

Custom fleshie cyclist head on the left by Firestar toys. www.firestartoys.com

I sadly ran out of pink bikes 😦 I need one more really…

Leave a Reply

