azurebrick

The Blog of a Lego Builder

Lego Glasgow Tenement – work-in-progress

Leave a comment

Glasgow Tenement Work-in-progress

I’m from Glasgow, Scotland. I went home a couple of weekends ago and every time I go home, I become aware of just how much I love our tenement buildings. I am loosely basing this build on the work of an artist called Avril Paton, in particular her works Bedsits  www.avrilpaton.co.uk/content/Bedsits/3061.

Lots still to do…spot that wally close….

Lego Glasgow Tenement

 

The Jeely Piece. http://www.bbc.co.uk/scotland/learning/what_can_you_learn_from_the_jeely_piece_song.shtml

The Jeely Piece.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/scotland/learning/what_can_you_learn_from_the_jeely_piece_song.shtml

Leave a Reply

